Wednesday, May 11, 2016

IHMS Community Heroes

Mr. Ryley Nadon's grade four and five science class were provincial winners in the Newfoundland Power Hot Shot's Contest. Back (L-R): Mr. Carl Bishop, Dianne Drover from Newfoundland Power and Mr. Ryley Nadon; Centre (L-R): Marcus Gallant, Clare Coleman, Aria Kazerouni, Colin Spencer, Alessandra LeBlanc, Arabella LeBlanc, Emily Payne; Front (L-R): Jacob Bursey, Trinity Rouse, Jenna Cammie, Kira McCarthy, Natalie Parsons, Rebecca Janes, Reyd Ward and Keira Clarke.